Our happy Students Reviews and Feedback


Surbhi Baheti – May 10, 2017

“Really a gud learning experience … Instructor is really technically sound.”


Priya Pahlani – Apr 30, 2017

“Recommended for learning from the very basics”


Vijay Kumar – Feb 10, 2017

“Very well designed course by SVR. They have properly designed the topics in clear pictorial representation. This helps us to understand clearly. Good one to choose for online training.”


Rajesh Kumar – Feb 10, 2017

“Excellent training is provided by this institute. I have trained and directly got placed in HP Company. I am very happy. Whatever the matter is, SVR is always with us.”


Kalyan Satish – Feb 10, 2017

“Success is all front of you if you be the part of SVR because I’m successful right now with the help of them. So SVR makes every second in making our career. They are “for students and to students”. I’m lucky to be part of SVR!”


Abiram Yandrapu – Feb 10, 2017

“Customer support is very good and server access is provided if needed. They are flexible in providing the needs of students very well. It’s good to be part of SVR.”


Suresh Gangu – Feb 10, 2017

“Customer support is very good and server access is provided if needed. They are flexible in providing the needs of students very well. It’s good to be part of SVR.”


Polinaidu Gorle – Feb 8, 2017

“Nice one to join with. They provide live sessions and help in every aspect regarding training. The SVR team provides complete support till the completion of training. The job support is very well designed. Thank You SVR!”


Venu Yendluri – Feb 6, 2017

“I have completed the training LAN and informatics, faculties are good and institute is good”


Sreedharchowdary Bodepudi – Feb 6, 2017

“Good training”


Ramakoteswararao Kanumuri – Feb 6, 2017

“Nice faculty…and material will be provided time to time..mostly useful to the students..i liked this institute very much.i suggest every one to train in this institute.the instructors are very helpful…”


Manoj Tainala – Feb 4, 2017

“Very experienced trainers. My friend recommended me for this training. I am happy to be trained in this institute. I can assure that this is the best one which I found among.”


Srinivasa Rao – Feb 4, 2017

“I have been trained here, it helped me a lot for my career, The staff here have excellent knowledge and very good teaching experience. Price are affordable and reasonable. They helped me in guiding me choosing right platform and job assistance.

Thank you SVR”


Gowtham K – Jan 31, 2017

“I am very pleased with SVR Technologies, I am completely satisfied.”


S K T – Jan 31, 2017

“I have very nice experience as a being the part of the SVR Technologies and best suuport from the management team, In my training session the trainer was really funtastic man with sound knowledge. over all my comments are that svr is the best destination for any kind of the training and support.
Thanks SVR Team .. !!!”


Linson Valappila – Jan 31, 2017

“It was really good experience with SVR Technologies, they are very supportive and expert on relative field.Excellent instructors and management team.
Overall my experience with SVR was very good and I would definitely recommend SVR for online Training.
Thank you.”


Pavani J – Jan 30, 2017

“Nice experience with SVR. I have grabbed enough knowledge from the course i have choose. Thank you SVR team for giving support and guidance for making up my career.”


Vinay Velidi – Jan 30, 2017

“Good institute. I’m happy being trained here. good faculty, live interaction with the lecturers. well support from SVR, Thank You!”


Praneetha Chinnam – Jan 30, 2017

“Feeling happy to be a part SVR. i would recommend my friends even to join as this is the best institute for learning. i got good job support from SVR. By their assistance, now I got placed in one of the good MNC. Thank you SVR!”


Thainala Kishore – Jan 30, 2017

“Best faculty at SVR who always support in clarifying the doubts. I’m quite happy with the training. The fees is also very reasonable. Thank you SVR!”


Mounika Thimmapatruni – Jan 30, 2017

“Very nice institue, faculty are good in solving doubts regarding the course. Thank u SVR for making my life more brightful..”


Sai Charan Vajja – Jan 29, 2017

“Needed materials are provided,good guidance by the faculity. It is very helpful to the students. Finally it is very good”


Vishal Reddy – Jan 29, 2017

“I have done course here and it was really very good. The teaching was completely practical oriented with real time examples.and was helping us to clearing all our doubts. and was giving us lot of assigments which helped us to become strong on the subject . thank to the INSTITUTE for giving us such a wounderfull tutor”


Sai Krishna Chimmiri – Jan 29, 2017

“I am completely satisfied with the training provided by SVR Technologies. Help desk was very supportive, they helped me a lot throughout the sessions. In simple word i love it.

Thankyou SVR technologies.”


Venky Narala – Jan 29, 2017

“SVR Technologies is awesome Institute for online training and good staff very cooperative, i was not good in language i.e java. Bt after attending the class i become more confident about this.Thanks to SVR Technology’s.”


Lalam Naresh – Jan 29, 2017

“Following Ethical & Global standards in providing Online Training and Service to students is a difficult task…..which as been achieved by SVR in a shot period with best Professional Trainer… Thank you..”


Sujatha N – Jan 29, 2017

“SVR team is great. They are very professional and very helpful. Instructor is very good. The management is prompt in sending the videos and constantly in touch with students to make sure the training is smooth. I would definitely recommend Svr.”


Betha Harish – Jan 29, 2017

“I Really had a great time and good value for my money and time. It was very helpful and much beneficial for my career. Thankyou so much for all the support and guidance that I got from SVR technologies. Thankyou so much.”


Murali Krishna – Jan 28, 2017

“It was really good experience with SVR Technologies. The faculty was well supported. I definitely suggest SVR Technologies to join as it is best solution for your dream future!. It is very apt to choose u carrier…”


Srinu Nagendra – Jan 28, 2017

“Nice faculty. Good teaching and nice communication with students.”


Rami Reddy – Jan 28, 2017

“I am very happy to the part of SVR technologies, experienced facility, good support by the management and good teaching by the faculty. They are always ready to clarify the doubts about the subject. Finally I would like to thank SVR technologies.”


Srinivas Gonuguntla – Jan 27, 2017

“Trainers are really good here and they explain each and every concept in detail. Finally good one who are improve their knowldge no think back blindly join these one”


Balachowdary Pemmasani – Jan 27, 2017

“I am completely satisfied with svr technologies, quality assured faculty having an real time experience with SVR Technologies”


Mounika Araveti – Jan 27, 2017

“SVR Technologies are best online training institute as per my reference&experience. The trainers are well professionalized in their stream of course. I am completely satisfied with the training. Thank you very much…”


Siva Krishna – Jan 27, 2017

“Excellent Institute for online training… Good tuitors Good cooperation and 100% support…”


Nekkanti CNU – Jan 27, 2017

“Experience with SVR was good, staff were very good at subject and had very nice time…”


Vasu K – Jan 26, 2017

“Very Good. Excellent”


Gowri Shankar Y – Jan 25, 2017

“The team of SVR Technologies value for the quality rather than money. This is the best part which insisted me to write this positive review. I am sure that the student trained in this institute would definitely come out with ample of knowledge as I am one among them.”


Jansi A – Jan 24, 20177

“Good faculty and fab courses to build career in technical stuff.”


Srinivas Pulukuri – Jan 24, 2017

“Good One…”


Kancheti Aditya – Jan 23, 2017

“Very good institute… Intensive job oriented coaching helped me a lot to get a job in MNC…thqq”


Siva Kumar – Jan 21, 2017

“I am very happy to be a part of SVR Technologies. I have started my course training in a very friendly environment. I am very scared and reserved kind before starting the course but later, I felt very comfortable with the SVR environment. The faculty always supported with positive guidance.”


Gopi konada – Jan 20, 2017

“It was nice experience with SVR Technologies. Trainer explained me very well with live examples.”


Joshi M – Jan 20, 2017

“SVR Technologies are the best online training institute as per my reference and experience. They gave us very good moral support and live examples for easy understanding. The trainers are well professionalized in their stream of course. I am completely satisfied with the training. Thank you!”


Adhee A – Jan 20, 2017

“I received online training from SVR technologies. Faculty taught me with real time scenarios and he gave me all materials and required files. Really SVR training process is very effective and informative. They gave me support in phone and Whatsapp too. Thank you SVR”


Srinu S – Jan 20, 2017

“I’m really happy to had this experience with SVR technologies. Thank you for Faculty and SVR support”


Sai Kumar – Jan 19, 2017

“Trainers are really good here and they explain each and every concept in detail. Good thing is they give us access to all the videos of the course and I think that is the best part. Their videos are number one in the market. Finally, The management is very good.”


Shanthan Reddy B – Jan 17, 2017

“It was nice experience with SVR the teaching process and teacher both were good. Overall good experience.”


Muhammed Azimi – Jan 17, 2017

“Quality: Faculty is experienced and same is true for students. Thus brought real life scenarios into class. Course progression is very logical and every lecturer builds the foundation for next lecture.

Convenient: Course is online, thus providing environment to learn in the comfort of my home. Videos are recorded, thus easy to review when necessary. Instructions are provided to setup labs in Virtual environment at home laptop/desktop.

Affordability: Fee is very affordable.

Based on Quality, convenience and fee – the review can be sum-up into — Excellent job!”


Rima SAP – Jan 15, 2017

“My experience was wonderful, brilliant environment, excellent instructors and management team, who are so humble, smart/talented and caring and are providing quality education par excellence ” with world-class professional teachers” I felt not only would you earn an excellent education from them in the end which will also leads to great future in IT Jobs World-Wide. I highly recommend SVR Technologies to others. I have tried many online sites who looks promising which they are not once you join, will be disappointed and confuse, but SVR Technologies this people are running the faculty online with honesty and providing great education with affordable rates…AND ARE CONDUCTING THEIR BUSINESS WITH HEART”


Rajamohan Radhakrishnan – Jan 13, 2017

“SVR provoids great middleware training across diffrent flavors good value for money . Training was so professional and focused . Keep up the good work . Cheers ..”


Chandra Sai Guthu – Nov 17, 2016

“Good”


Pandu Palway – Jan 14, 2016

“Everything was very smooth and consistent. The instructor did a great job !!!
Trainer proficiency for this course was very good !!!”


Anitha Karuturi – Nov 26, 2015

“good training”


Tejasri Venigandla – Nov 26, 2015

“Training is going good.in one session he needs to cover one topic. otherwise he is very good”


Pandu Palway – Jan 14, 2016

“Everything was very smooth and consistent. The instructor did a great job !!!
Trainer proficiency for this course was very good !!!”


Wishal Sharma – Nov 26, 2015

“Trainer is experienced and explains the subject clearly in a simple and understanding way ..Always ready to clarify doubts in class or through mail ..Whole SVR team is very co-operative towards their sessions and give you their recordings very same day you can refer it in case you missed anything in the class..i had good experience with SVR.”


Kiruthiga Nallasivam – Nov 19, 2015

“Excellent training with many real time examples for each exercise. It is very useful course for me. Its very well organized and explain each and every question which I asked without any hesitation. Extremely satisfied with the training.”


Parimila Y – Nov 6, 2015

“I am extremely satisfied with the course so far. Instructor is very good, I respect the way he teaches and really like the interest he comes with, i’m impressed. Concepts are clear understanding. I am very happy with the training and support they are providing. Wonderful learning experience.”


Tanya Ranjan – Jul 28, 2015

“It was nice experience with SVR the teaching process and teacher both were good. overall good experience.”


Bimal Thapa – Jul 14, 2014

“SVR technologies is the finest institute . Training department, administration all are very co-operative and helpful, overall it is a good experience to me. Thanks to SVR Technologies.”


Godfred G – Jul 11, 2014

“This is a great institute to take class and the people and instructors are excellent. The material they provide and the style of teaching is excellent.
I will highly recommend it for anyone wanting to start training in any of the subjects they offer.
Their prices are also very reasonable and can assist anyone who wants to study.”


Preetam Aritakula – Jun 24, 2014

“The Quality of Teaching is Good.”


James Peterson – Nov 6, 2013

“SVR technologies is the finest institute i have ever seen, training department, administration all are very supportive, I thoroughly enjoyed learning here, overall it is a good experience to me. Thanks!!”


James Peterson – Nov 6, 2013

“SVR technologies is the finest institute i have ever seen, training department, administration all are very supportive, I thoroughly enjoyed learning here, overall it is a good experience to me. Thanks!!”


Jhonson – Sep 20, 2013

“I am very glad to have training in SVR. Trainer is an experienced, i have learnt a lot from him. I really thank them for their support and Cooperation.

Thanks”


Saujanya D – Jun 29, 2013

“Training was very useful. Trainer explained the concept in very good manner.”


Wesam Ali – Jun 6, 2013

“I’m really happy to had this experience with SVR technologies. Thank YOU so much for making my live easy”


Ramesh Ailaveni – May 28, 2013

“Training by SVR is very informative and felt like I received worth of money paid.”


Shylaja – Mar 6, 2013

“Faculty is very good and he is very responsible, very helpful. SVR is reasonable in pricing. I got Immediate response from the tutor, whenever i ping. Thank you for helping me out.”


Mohan Ramaswamy – May 4, 2013

“I am a senior professional working in US for 12 years. I am very pleased with the expertise of the trainers and the course content. I have taken multiple courses and all of them are conducted in professional manner and very useful in every way.

Thanks”


Archana – Feb 8, 2013

“I just wanted to say that I am happy to choose SVR Technologies. The instructor was fantastic and incredibly nice, and I could not have hoped for a better teacher. He is an inspiration to anyone that truly wants to work. I have never had any other teacher or trainer as enthusiastic or knowledgeable as he is. Thank you for the support and the encouragement you gave me throughout the course.”

 offer banner
close-link
Scroll to Top